Gallery: NEDA 5K Run/Walk

Although I finished my Couch to 5K training program on Thursday night, I wasn’t ready to actually run one YET. However, since I was given the assignment of taking photos of something relating to my blog for my social media theory class, I chose to document a local 5K benefitting the National Eating Disorders Association.
Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Via Flickr:
First NEDA 5K Walk/Run in Cape Girardeau, Mo., on Saturday, March 3, supporting the National Eating Disorders Association (www.myneda.org).

Forty-seven participants raised more than $1,500.

NEDA 5K Walk/Run Photo Set on Flickr
Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

